Facebook: Browse Securely (for once) in HTTPS

Facebook recently released a feature that they should of had a long time ago. Most people don’t realize this, but when you browse Facebook, and even login to Facebook, all of your information is being sent in the clear. What’s this mean? You are browsing their site on an “unsecured” (http: rather than https:) connection. […] continue reading »